Forums

Help › Forums

Announcements & News

Topics Replies
Popular Post Live Series 2021 World Rankings
Latest - MasterHacker74, Sat, Apr 24 2021 3:47 PM
6
Popular Post WGT Early Access for Mac
Latest - MacGyverNH, Fri, Mar 19 2021 1:50 PM
107
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Popular Post WGT Early Access for PC
Latest - pdb1, Mon, Apr 26 2021 3:52 AM
1,456
1, 2 ... 96, 97, 98
Popular Post How to contact us and what to do in case of errors or bugs
Latest - pdb1, Mon, May 3 2021 12:52 PM
1,127
1, 2 ... 74, 75, 76
Popular Post Welcome to WGT
Latest - pdb1, Wed, May 5 2021 10:16 AM
1,985
1, 2 ... 131, 132, 133
Popular Post Clash#150
Latest - jacktrade51, Thu, May 13 2021 2:11 PM
4
Popular Post One & Done 2021 Week 19 - AT&T Byron Nelson
Latest - Sednaa, Wed, May 12 2021 5:35 PM
31
1, 2, 3
Popular Post AS: When is WGT going to fix it? Latest - pdb1, Wed, May 12 2021 12:56 PM 29
1, 2
Popular Post Contest for 5 Sleeves: Diamond Day At The Beach 18
Latest - fmagnets, Wed, May 12 2021 9:19 AM
42
1, 2, 3
Popular Post presenting: WGT Hall of Fame......and all notable results & achievements
Latest - pdb1, Mon, May 10 2021 2:27 PM
94
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Popular Post Winner’s Circle Event - dartboard Latest - ichott, Sat, May 8 2021 10:44 AM 11
Popular Post *** Downtime tonight 4/27/21 ***
Latest - DodgyPutter, Sat, May 8 2021 3:44 AM
67
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Popular Post One & Done 2021 Week 18 - Wells Fargo Latest - redduck45, Thu, May 6 2021 1:52 PM 35
1, 2, 3
Popular Post Clash Canceled April 1-2 2021
Latest - TopShelf2010, Wed, May 5 2021 9:27 AM
17
1, 2
Popular Post THE 400 YARD DRIVE CLUB
Latest - Nantre0, Wed, May 5 2021 8:00 AM
550
1, 2 ... 35, 36, 37
Popular Post May 1st Torrey Pines
Latest - Rapbuck, Tue, May 4 2021 5:35 PM
40
1, 2, 3
Popular Post The passing of long time player Lizard69
Latest - flopperboy2, Mon, May 3 2021 4:21 PM
22
1, 2
Popular Post How rare Diamond Holed Approach Shot Award Latest - JDGHOST, Mon, May 3 2021 3:11 PM 14
Popular Post Update 4/28/21 (v1.71.1)
Latest - protonc, Sat, May 1 2021 8:49 AM
23
1, 2
Popular Post May 1st Torrey Pines Latest - protonc, Sat, May 1 2021 7:45 AM 1
 
RSS