Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

Streaming WGT on Twitch

WGT Players can watch other players stream their World Golf Tour desktop games online, sharing single or multi-player games, and using video and audio to reach millions of other players around the world.

It's easy to get started, and WGT will be featuring player matches every week on Tuesdays at 3 PM Pacific Time.

STREAMING WGT

Streaming your WGT games is easy and free by using WGT, OBS and Twitch.

twitch

WATCHING WGT

Watching WGT on Twitch is even easier, and WGT hosts a weekly featured match every Tuesday.

WGT on Twitch: Tuesdays at 3 PM Pacific Time, 6 PM Eastern Time, 11 PM GMT (and 10 AM Australian Eastern Time on Wednesdays)