Forums

Help › Forums

Bug Log

Topics Replies
Post Some issues in the game Latest - Th0maz700, Fri, Apr 9 2021 3:15 PM 0
Popular Post Forfeit Issues Latest - ichott, Fri, Apr 9 2021 12:25 PM 2
Post Game stuck on Update for a day Latest - Flatearth777, Thu, Apr 8 2021 11:48 PM 0
Popular Post Flagstick key not working? Latest - ScottHope, Mon, Apr 5 2021 1:13 PM 7
Popular Post Spacebar Issue
Latest - TGrantHill, Sun, Apr 4 2021 9:03 AM
143
1, 2 ... 8, 9, 10
Popular Post wind Latest - toddtopia, Sat, Apr 3 2021 7:52 PM 0
Post Tourney "Flag Unity" Glitch still around ! Latest - JDGHOST, Sat, Apr 3 2021 3:57 PM 0
Post Game crashes after 3 strokes Latest - Electroguy, Sat, Apr 3 2021 10:03 AM 0
Post Putt for the Win banner not disappearing after a few seconds Latest - BWerthy, Fri, Apr 2 2021 9:38 AM 0
Popular Post NO INCREMENTS ON PUTTING METER Latest - Tabarnak777, Thu, Apr 1 2021 3:44 PM 9
Popular Post Does anyone know the cause of this Error Latest - MarchieB, Wed, Mar 31 2021 11:19 AM 3
Post chipping bug Latest - Mythanatos, Wed, Mar 31 2021 8:30 AM 2
Popular Post Bogus surveys
Latest - ichott, Wed, Mar 31 2021 12:51 AM
15
1, 2
Popular Post Invisible Country Club Latest - LeftyMcGee7, Tue, Mar 30 2021 9:48 PM 13
Popular Post WGT Members services Latest - SimonTheBeetle, Tue, Mar 30 2021 12:45 PM 3
Popular Post No video offers for credit today (Fixed) Latest - azgolfer56, Mon, Mar 29 2021 6:42 AM 9
Post No weekly tournaments Latest - borntobesting, Mon, Mar 29 2021 1:36 AM 0
Post ALT SHOT hangs on load Latest - WTR55, Sun, Mar 28 2021 1:20 PM 0
Popular Post Profile Frozen Latest - ScottHope, Sun, Mar 28 2021 5:17 AM 2
Popular Post Why am I not at next tier?? Latest - Robert1893, Sat, Mar 27 2021 12:26 PM 8
 
RSS