Forums

Help › Forums

General Tournament Discussions

Topics Replies
Popular Post Showdown scores? Latest - Squatch031, Sun, Oct 1 2023 4:20 PM 0
Popular Post New RG PGA National F9 is actually the B9 Latest - Stlkcdc3, Sat, Sep 30 2023 7:30 AM 0
Popular Post Royale Showdown glitch and forfeiture
Latest - lundy019, Mon, Sep 11 2023 8:23 PM
4
Popular Post Internal compétitions and rank Latest - SamSpayed, Wed, Aug 16 2023 10:32 AM 1
Popular Post Skins Matches For Credits
Latest - jimisles27, Tue, Aug 15 2023 10:38 AM
0
Popular Post Number of players in a tournament Latest - vinfaldo, Sun, Aug 6 2023 12:32 AM 0
Popular Post Forfeit glitch during Sharktooth Showdown Latest - ColumbusStorm, Wed, Aug 2 2023 7:01 AM 13
Popular Post Showdown Total what's it mean Latest - callaghan159, Sun, Jul 30 2023 3:07 AM 8
Popular Post Legends Trolling Amateur Head to Head Room
Latest - ALAN73WHU, Sat, Jul 8 2023 5:03 PM
33
1, 2, 3
Popular Post PC vs Mobile..the war
Latest - ct690911, Mon, Jul 3 2023 6:44 AM
46
1, 2, 3, 4
Popular Post Error when trying to play next round of bracket tournament? Latest - AnaNikolaj, Sun, Jul 2 2023 11:32 PM 2
Popular Post How many people actually play in the WGT free CTTH tournaments
Latest - pdb1, Fri, Jun 16 2023 10:05 AM
12
Popular Post Showdown countback
Latest - MarchieB, Sat, May 20 2023 1:30 PM
3
Popular Post My pet peeve....
Latest - SamSpayed, Mon, May 15 2023 11:40 AM
4
Popular Post Tierless Brackets Latest - Brenda2020, Sun, May 14 2023 6:44 PM 13
Popular Post When is WGT going to come up with a handicap system? Latest - pdb1, Sat, May 13 2023 2:39 PM 25
1, 2
Popular Post Apparel Bonus
Latest - AnaNikolaj, Mon, Apr 24 2023 9:40 AM
29
1, 2
Popular Post Showdown Trying to Connect Forfeit
Latest - SamSpayed, Fri, Apr 21 2023 1:21 PM
39
1, 2, 3
Popular Post Worst of Par 3's and 5's Latest - Squatch031, Thu, Apr 20 2023 12:17 PM 6
Popular Post cheaters
Latest - terryntx, Mon, Apr 10 2023 2:00 AM
47
1, 2, 3, 4
 
RSS