Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

Forums

WGT Mobile

Announcements and FAQs
Announcement - post is pinned and allows no replies Useful Mobile Info (FAQ, Links, Tips, ect.)
, Wed, Jan 9 2019 9:40 AM
Topics Replies
Post Putter Pal Latest - Thu, Sep 17 2020 12:06 PM 0
Popular Post Imma gonna vent a little
Latest - Mon, Sep 14 2020 10:39 AM
22
1, 2
Post Promotional Extras Earned Latest - Sat, Sep 12 2020 9:35 PM 0
Popular Post Auto pass Latest - Fri, Sep 11 2020 5:22 PM 5
Popular Post Percentages/ticks on swing meter gone. Latest - Sat, Sep 5 2020 10:35 AM 5
Post Mobile Messaging Latest - Tue, Sep 1 2020 11:59 AM 0
Popular Post Best of Putting
Latest - Mon, Aug 24 2020 3:17 PM
5
Popular Post Rented club expired now no access to old putter
Latest - Sat, Aug 22 2020 10:05 AM
1
Popular Post iPad app - full multiplayer version please
Latest - Wed, Aug 19 2020 5:34 AM
17
1, 2
Popular Post Another wind question Latest - Tue, Aug 18 2020 5:19 AM 12
Popular Post Club Selection bug Latest - Thu, Aug 13 2020 10:44 AM 2
Popular Post Match Play on iPad
Latest - Sun, Aug 9 2020 9:47 AM
1
Popular Post User disabled
Latest - Thu, Aug 6 2020 5:41 PM
4
Popular Post friend, head to head same courses? Latest - Wed, Aug 5 2020 11:08 AM 2
Popular Post Showdown wind Latest - Wed, Aug 5 2020 1:39 AM 16
1, 2
Popular Post Turf Wars Latest - Wed, Aug 5 2020 12:00 AM 3
Popular Post Cannot change Visibility to Friends Latest - Tue, Aug 4 2020 11:10 AM 5
Popular Post Friend Visibility and Return To Game Countdown Latest - Tue, Aug 4 2020 2:11 AM 40
1, 2, 3
Popular Post score history Latest - Mon, Aug 3 2020 7:26 AM 14
 
RSS