Forums

Help › Forums

WGT Mobile

Announcements and FAQs
Announcement - post is pinned and allows no replies Useful Mobile Info (FAQ, Links, Tips, ect.)
- WGTShamWow, Wed, Jan 9 2019 9:40 AM
Topics Replies
Popular Post Division leaderboard, hows that possible? Latest - pdb1, Mon, Aug 2 2021 11:23 AM 11
Popular Post video credits Latest - dhjam1, Sat, Jul 31 2021 1:09 PM 7
Post "Skip Opening Sequence" doesn't Skip
Latest - Philcho, Wed, Jul 28 2021 1:58 PM
0
Post Notepad Latest - bossbird, Wed, Jul 28 2021 10:37 AM 1
Popular Post H2H with friends Latest - Tigerpaw509, Tue, Jul 27 2021 2:29 PM 4
Popular Post Swing meter unresponsive on new mobile. Latest - pdb1, Wed, Jul 21 2021 10:58 PM 6
Popular Post Game invites Latest - ScottHope, Sun, Jun 27 2021 1:02 PM 4
Popular Post Free Credits Videos
Latest - borntobesting, Thu, Jun 24 2021 2:32 PM
53
1, 2, 3, 4
Popular Post Loading Error Latest - LeftyMcGee7, Wed, Jun 16 2021 1:14 PM 1
Popular Post Clash Latest - LeftyMcGee7, Tue, Jun 15 2021 7:18 AM 9
Popular Post 4 Player Mode on Mobile Software Update Latest - pdb1, Sat, Jun 12 2021 11:45 AM 2
Popular Post Clash on mobile Latest - LeftyMcGee7, Fri, Jun 11 2021 6:07 PM 1
Popular Post old or new bug? coin bonus deductions Latest - pdb1, Thu, Jun 10 2021 10:11 AM 15
1, 2
Popular Post Coin Games Division Demotion
Latest - pdb1, Mon, Jun 7 2021 4:31 PM
35
1, 2, 3
Popular Post Open question concerning H 2 H matches
Latest - pdb1, Sat, Jun 5 2021 4:44 PM
12
Popular Post Sponsorships
Latest - pdb1, Sun, May 23 2021 6:47 PM
7
Popular Post Match play on mobile
Latest - pdb1, Sun, May 23 2021 12:10 PM
5
Popular Post Match play game on IPhone app Latest - Tigerpaw509, Sun, May 23 2021 5:34 AM 2
Popular Post Harvest Showdown Awards and Badges
Latest - pdb1, Fri, May 21 2021 4:45 PM
13
 
RSS