Forums

Help › Forums

WGT Mobile

Announcements and FAQs
Announcement - post is pinned and allows no replies Useful Mobile Info (FAQ, Links, Tips, ect.)
- WGTShamWow, Wed, Jan 9 2019 9:40 AM
Topics Replies
Popular Post old or new bug? coin bonus deductions Latest - bossbird, Thu, Apr 15 2021 2:40 PM 12
Popular Post 4 Player Mode on Mobile Software Update Latest - pushherinthepool, Wed, Apr 14 2021 5:24 PM 1
Popular Post iPad app - full multiplayer version please
Latest - pushherinthepool, Wed, Apr 14 2021 5:21 PM
19
1, 2
Popular Post WGT with Phigolf - Is TopGolf in the app? Latest - pushherinthepool, Wed, Apr 14 2021 5:18 PM 1
Post PhiGolf local multiplayer using one device Latest - pushherinthepool, Wed, Apr 14 2021 5:16 PM 0
Popular Post Coin Games Division Demotion
Latest - bossbird, Mon, Apr 12 2021 10:44 AM
10
Popular Post Club chat Latest - dhjam1, Sun, Apr 11 2021 8:41 AM 5
Popular Post Not Getting the 200 coins for ‘Maxed Out’ Items Latest - YouLostToALoser, Thu, Apr 8 2021 11:56 PM 4
Popular Post Turf Wars Latest - Mythanatos, Mon, Apr 5 2021 9:07 AM 5
Popular Post iPad Main Menu
Latest - MarchieB, Tue, Mar 30 2021 8:43 AM
4
Popular Post Stats & Equipment Latest - Bubsy04, Mon, Mar 29 2021 7:50 AM 4
Post Why app does not open, crashing Latest - Albertolivo, Tue, Mar 23 2021 9:46 AM 0
Popular Post Ruler
Latest - GAC4151, Sat, Mar 20 2021 6:28 PM
0
Popular Post Adding photos to profile blog Latest - ScottHope, Wed, Mar 17 2021 3:27 AM 31
1, 2, 3
Popular Post Charged 3 strokes in tournaments Latest - SamSpayed, Mon, Mar 15 2021 11:00 AM 3
Popular Post watching opponent Latest - bossbird, Fri, Mar 12 2021 9:10 AM 1
Popular Post Only partial tournament leaderboard visible? Latest - BagwnSriRajnesh, Mon, Mar 8 2021 8:17 PM 2
Popular Post Video credit offers removed?
Latest - bossbird, Fri, Mar 5 2021 12:28 AM
29
1, 2
Popular Post Free Credits Videos
Latest - AcidDwayne, Tue, Mar 2 2021 1:35 PM
45
1, 2, 3, 4
 
RSS