Forums

Help › Forums

Active Topics

Posts with recent activity
Forum:
Page 1 of 18 (352 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last

Topics

Thread Replies
Post
18 holes w friend?
Latest - MarchieB, Mon, May 23 2022 11:17 AM
5
Popular Post
Using coins to upgrade equipment
Latest - mstbob, Fri, May 20 2022 5:45 PM
9
Popular Post
Aiming
Latest - ScottHope, Wed, May 18 2022 1:14 PM
4
Popular Post
WGT Golf Discord Server
Latest - alosso, Mon, May 16 2022 2:30 AM
1, 2
27
Popular Post
Free Credits Videos
Latest - gilly2017, Fri, May 13 2022 7:16 AM
1, 2, 3, 4
54
Popular Post
Tapjoy Credits not working?
Latest - PinoyChris, Sun, May 8 2022 7:54 PM
1, 2
16
Popular Post
Credit Purchases
Latest - Kzfarms, Thu, May 5 2022 2:03 PM
5
Popular Post
Sponsor Packs
Latest - PureGro1, Mon, May 2 2022 5:23 AM
2
Popular Post
video credits
Latest - SimonTheBeetle, Sun, May 1 2022 12:30 AM
9
Popular Post
trouble playing on iphone X
Latest - PNess9, Sat, Apr 23 2022 7:24 PM
0
Popular Post
Ah….free balls lure?
Latest - JonnoAUS, Thu, Mar 31 2022 4:05 PM
4
Popular Post
BPB and 7 - 9 mph Winds
Latest - SamSpayed, Wed, Mar 30 2022 2:05 PM
5
Popular Post
Wind Speed
Latest - BOZskills, Wed, Mar 23 2022 9:11 PM
9
Popular Post
Mobile notes
Latest - dhjam1, Fri, Feb 18 2022 6:19 PM
2
Popular Post
What happened to our mobile only?
Latest - SlasherSash, Thu, Feb 10 2022 12:42 PM
12
Popular Post
New formats for mobile players?
Latest - Dad2147, Mon, Feb 7 2022 9:30 AM
6
Popular Post
old or new bug? coin bonus deductions
Latest - SLS27, Sun, Feb 6 2022 4:36 PM
1, 2
17
Popular Post
iPad update: game now unplayable
Latest - SLS27, Sun, Feb 6 2022 4:15 PM
1, 2
15
Popular Post
Game invites
Latest - Dwgwnr1969, Fri, Jan 28 2022 5:02 PM
13
Popular Post
Chat Etiquette
Latest - Duphpherer, Tue, Jan 25 2022 9:51 PM
1, 2
16
Page 1 of 18 (352 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last
RSS