Forums

Help › Forums

Active Topics

Posts with recent activity
Forum:
Page 1 of 17 (330 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last

Topics

Thread Replies
Popular Post
ver. 1.71.8 doesn' work on Ipad 10.3.4
Latest - Trtr30, Fri, Oct 22 2021 8:59 AM
1, 2
16
Popular Post
WGT Golf Mobile Discord Server
Latest - AussieMick11, Mon, Oct 18 2021 6:00 AM
7
Popular Post
Coin room forfeiters
Latest - CaptRon48, Fri, Oct 15 2021 8:40 AM
1, 2, 3
35
Popular Post
Fall showdown
Latest - CaptRon48, Fri, Oct 15 2021 8:23 AM
1, 2, 3
39
Popular Post
Delayed Response
Latest - Cicero733, Wed, Sep 22 2021 1:58 PM
1, 2
26
Popular Post
On Android - interface changed and no swing control.
Latest - Golffantastic, Fri, Sep 10 2021 2:26 PM
3
Popular Post
Invited friends and WGT banned them
Latest - iMecho, Sun, Sep 5 2021 9:58 AM
0
Post
Swing meter changed on phone app
Latest - Kppatient, Sun, Sep 5 2021 7:50 AM
0
Popular Post
iPad update: game now unplayable
Latest - TOT001, Thu, Sep 2 2021 2:36 PM
9
Popular Post
Skip latest update.
Latest - SimonTheBeetle, Tue, Aug 31 2021 11:52 AM
1
Popular Post
How can i receive and text during a match and not interfere with the...
Latest - swale1722, Sun, Aug 29 2021 11:27 PM
5
Popular Post
Harvest Showdown Awards and Badges
Latest - pdb1, Fri, Aug 27 2021 12:37 AM
1, 2
16
Popular Post
Swing meter unresponsive on new mobile.
Latest - chutzpahzekejim, Thu, Aug 26 2021 6:35 AM
11
Popular Post
App still not opening
Latest - FilippoMotta, Mon, Aug 23 2021 11:22 AM
1, 2
15
Popular Post
Tapjoy Credits not working?
Latest - BOZskills, Fri, Aug 20 2021 5:34 AM
1, 2
15
Popular Post
Mobile country club looking for members.
Latest - LocoBFMC, Wed, Aug 18 2021 8:30 AM
5
Popular Post
Earning more coins with wins head to head
Latest - TopShelf2010, Tue, Aug 17 2021 2:07 PM
3
Popular Post
On iPhone the game is not loading since last App-update
Latest - FoxLF, Tue, Aug 10 2021 5:33 AM
0
Popular Post
"Skip Opening Sequence" doesn't Skip
Latest - pdb1, Mon, Aug 2 2021 11:05 PM
1
Popular Post
Division leaderboard, hows that possible?
Latest - pdb1, Mon, Aug 2 2021 11:23 AM
11
Page 1 of 17 (330 items) 1 2 3 4 5 Next > ... Last
RSS