Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

WGT Golf News

  • LIVE NOW: poldimaier vs. fmagnets, 1:00 PM PDT

    21 Apr 2015

    Tune in to our Twitch.tv page TODAY, 4/21 at 1:00 PM PDT to watch the top two Tour Legends in the Jan-Mar Virtual Tour Quarterly Championship standings compete for a bonus 10,000 WGT Credit prize.

    After last month's Kiawah Championship tournament in the WGT Virtual Tour, top Tour Legends poldimaier (Germany) and fmagnets (UK) ranked #1 and #2 in the quarterly standings, earning spots in the first quarterly championship match of the year.

    Today, you can watch them compete in a LIVE match play game on the same course as the March Major, Kiawah, streaming on Twitch: www.twitch.tv/wgtgolf

    MATCH PREVIEW: poldimaier vs. fmagnets
    (4/21, 1:00 PM PDT / 4:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM BST / 10:00 PM CEST) 

    poldimaier

    Level: 106

    Tier: Tour Legend

    Country Club: Aphrodite

    Notes:

    VS

    fmagnets

    Level: 117

    Tier: Tour Legend

    Country Club: Wooden Tee Country Club

    Notes:

    See past Twitch matches here and learn more about streaming WGT on Twitch, and how to stream your own WGT games on our FAQ.

WGT Golf Archives

Subscribe to WGT News