Forums

Help › Forums

not happy with wgt!!!

rated by 0 users
Tue, Mar 16 2010 2:26 PM (25 replies)
  • imaloser
    32 Posts
    Mon, Mar 15 2010 6:03 PM

I have played on and off here for over a year and I am an average player. I have fun for the most part trying to improve but as you can see by my scores I am not a "MASTER" player nor do I cheat like some of the people on this site who shoot in the high 20's and low 50's on the 9 and 18 hole tournaments. I applaud those who truly play this game without cheating and do well, I know there are some great players here and not everyone is a cheater so its cool.

Anyway my main problem here is that when I started playing I was thrust into the "MASTER" tier after like a week of playing. If you have yet to reach this level I will be the first to tell you that you dont want it!!! You have to play against the people who cheat and shoot ridiculous numbers as well as have to play from much longer distances which is difficult when you are not as good as these others who don't cheat. It is funny because many here want to be a "MASTER" but instead I would like to be placed at the level I should be at which would be "Pro" but the site REFUSES to do so!! I know I will play against players at that level whom are still better than myself but I can at least compete and don't have to worry about the cheaters at the "MASTER" level.