Forums

Help › Forums

Notebook - Automated spreadsheet (alternative to virtual notebook)

Sat, Jul 25 2020 2:57 PM (125 replies)
  • DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2013 7:13 AM

mattman30:

Hey DaddysKat I'm interested in what you've put together there so please let me know what I need to do, thanks.

Matt.

Friend request sent, Matt.  Accept it and send me a PM and I'll send you the link. When I get home this afternoon/evening.

• mjr76ks0005
    5 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2013 7:22 AM

Hi there Kat, I have been preaching to WGT for 4 years about some type of virtual notebook addition as my memory and stockpile of notes are just plan annoying, lol.  I would love to try your program

Thx Mike

• DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2013 7:30 AM

Hey Esssy ... I got your response in my e-mail.  Now if you think notes are such a waste of time, why do all of the professional golfers keep notes?

What I've found is that if I'm in a similar location with similar conditions, my notes will put me in the same general vacinity 99 out of 100 times ... that 1 in 100 just happens to be a WTF.  Now if I have a note that puts me shorter than expected, I'll adjust my shot accordingly, and usually will find I'm in a better position than the previous shot I've taken.

But to each their own.  Hope you the best with the game!  Have fun!

Kat ♥

• snotridge
    2 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2013 8:07 AM

your notes program sounds cool kat,great work,love to try it out....cheers

• DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2013 10:47 PM

snotridge:

your notes program sounds cool kat,great work,love to try it out....cheers

Friend request sent.  Send me a Private Message and I'll send you the link.

Kat ♥

• DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Thu, Nov 14 2013 1:25 AM

Hi all,

I'll be releasing an upgrade to the Notes Program soon.  This upgrade will link "Best of" courses to their actual courses/holes and also link those actual courses/holes to the "Best of" courses.