Help › Forums

Re: Just Wondering

rated by 0 users
Wed, Feb 16 2011 4:23 PM (8 replies)
  • suncity28
    1,266 Posts
    Tue, Feb 15 2011 8:11 PM

I am A level 60 Tour Pro with an average of 60.64

I have been a Tour Pro for the last 30+ levels. Just wondering how many 28`s - 29`s on all cause`s I haft to score to get upgraded to the next level of Master.

Then I see players on level 37 who are Legends , Something is not right.

Do I haft to win more CC tournaments , or shoot 27`s for 9 holes to get upgraded to the next level.

• WGTicon
    12,511 Posts
    Wed, Feb 16 2011 1:04 AM

suncity28:

I am A level 60 Tour Pro with an average of 60.64

I have been a Tour Pro for the last 30+ levels. Just wondering how many 28`s - 29`s on all cause`s I haft to score to get upgraded to the next level of Master.

Then I see players on level 37 who are Legends , Something is not right.

Do I haft to win more CC tournaments , or shoot 27`s for 9 holes to get upgraded to the next level.

Hi,

Hopefully very soon. I am not sure, it's 4am *yawn*, but I'll check into it in the morning

-wgticon

• NickN85
    193 Posts
    Wed, Feb 16 2011 1:09 AM

Its because you dont have enough ranked rounds played.. you have 59.. it takes 60 to hit master.. and then like 120 or something like that for tour master.. and probably close to 200 for legend...

It's not just based on your avg...

• MARLEYDUDE
    9 Posts
    Wed, Feb 16 2011 9:02 AM

Sorry...Different "Just Wondering"