Forums

Help › Forums

Disgusting customer service.

Sat, Aug 3 2019 6:38 PM (56 replies)
  • ScottHope
    10,095 Posts
    Sat, Aug 3 2019 12:00 AM
    chipshotdan:
    I’m just cheesed off that I can not get a response from them.

Dan, have you tried emailing them at members@worldgolftour.com?

• kipdog87
    2,046 Posts
    Sat, Aug 3 2019 1:28 AM

I have read some of these posts, firstly this post was about c/s as far i am concerned c/s are here to help out if we have problems with account issues. Secondly about playing the game, i have been playing for over 5 years and still the odd shot seems to have a mind of its own, i just smile to myself because just like the " REAL WORLD " things happen that cannot be explained. lighten up and just have some fun and enjoy yourselfs, remember that this is a free game if you wish, plus no-one makes you spend any money. Please also remember you could have to talk to your other half Lol.

Mick

• DoctorLarry
    4,276 Posts
    Sat, Aug 3 2019 10:32 AM

kipdog87:

I have read some of these posts, firstly this post was about c/s as far i am concerned c/s are here to help out if we have problems with account issues. Secondly about playing the game, i have been playing for over 5 years and still the odd shot seems to have a mind of its own, i just smile to myself because just like the " REAL WORLD " things happen that cannot be explained. lighten up and just have some fun and enjoy yourselfs, remember that this is a free game if you wish, plus no-one makes you spend any money. Please also remember you could have to talk to your other half Lol.

Mick

True dat.  

Some folks will complain about anything.  

• Luckystar5
    1,636 Posts
    Sat, Aug 3 2019 10:44 AM