Forums

Help › Forums

hacks to tour champions

Mon, Jan 28 2019 10:31 PM (53 replies)
  • MGB01
    1,469 Posts
    Sun, Dec 30 2018 9:37 AM
    sarah1641:

Hi!  I am a newbie and would love to read the posts!

Thank you!

Sarah1641

hi sarah welcome to wgt.....we have top players waiting to help with your game....friend request sent...regards mickey
  • MGB01
    1,469 Posts
    Sun, Dec 30 2018 9:39 AM
    Luckystar5:

@mgb,  u can download an app, called Google translator, works like a dream.  We have used it in past, it's a great tool

thx lucky.....
  • Blistex0
    2 Posts
    Sun, Dec 30 2018 9:51 AM

Hi am new to this game  started playing 1 week -ago so i would like some help thank you very much Blistex0

• BMuzzy1
    44 Posts
    Sun, Dec 30 2018 11:43 AM

Not really a newbie but could use some pointers in a couple different areas. Much appreciated

• MGB01
    1,469 Posts
    Mon, Dec 31 2018 5:27 AM
    Blistex0:

Hi am new to this game  started playing 1 week -ago so i would like some help thank you very much Blistex0

friend request sent
  • MGB01
    1,469 Posts
    Mon, Dec 31 2018 5:28 AM
    BMuzzy1:

Not really a newbie but could use some pointers in a couple different areas. Much appreciated

friend request sent
  • SeabrookFlash
    463 Posts
    Mon, Dec 31 2018 5:38 AM
    friend request sent
  • WWilliams46
    91 Posts
    Tue, Jan 1 2019 4:02 PM

Hi,

While I am by no means the best player in the world I have been playing on WGT for a little over 5 years now and am currently a Champion and actively involved in my country club as a moderator setting tourneys etc.  My club was all about mentoring new players and I benefited from that a great deal.  I would be willing to at least pass on whatever knowledge I have gained to anyone looking for tips and advice so if interested then put a reply here and quote this thread and I will get an email.  Also send me a friend request. Then hopefully we can find some agreeable times to play a few rounds.