Forums

Help › Forums

Friends leaving....

Sun, Dec 17 2017 2:55 AM (121 replies)
  • HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Sat, Dec 9 2017 12:05 PM

Yiannis1970:

Your friend request was the highlight of the year!! Bless ya...can't stop laughing.

LOL.  I am happy sir, that I made you laugh.  That's all I want - to make people happy.   

If there is anything else I can do to make your life better, let me know.   I consider you my friend, even though I am not on your friend list.  Someday, you will realize I am not a bad person and let me in to your circle.  God bless you sir.

PS.  I am a retired COP.  I lasted 37 years on the job, so I can't be that bad of a person.

• Yiannis1970
    3,271 Posts
    Sat, Dec 9 2017 2:06 PM

Nowhere in this thread or any other i called you bad person. I simply called you troll. Sorry to say but you are the the definition of the word. If you speak about my life here in forum, i would like to see you stop doing what you are doing. Has no sense at all. Maybe someday you realize that your way of expressing yourself is not only futile but irritate as well. If you change mode, 5000 friends of yours could mean something.

Good luck with your life.

• craigswan
    31,067 Posts
    Sun, Dec 10 2017 3:28 AM

Henry entered the golf pro shop and looked all around, frowning. After watching him for a bit, the pro asked him what he wanted.

“I can’t find any green golf balls,” henry replied.

“Well, I don’t think they make them, but I can check,” the pro said.

The pro looked all over the shop, through all the catalogs, even called all the ball manufacturers. Sure enough, no one makes green golf balls.

As henry walked out the door, the pro asked him, “Before you go, could you tell me why you would want green golf balls?”

“Because they’d be so much easier to find in the sand traps!” he exclaimed.

• HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Sun, Dec 10 2017 5:29 PM

Yiannis1970: