Forums

Help › Forums

Kat's Calculators - Version 2.0 Beta is now available.

Sun, Dec 26 2021 2:36 PM (300 replies)
  • palmoor1
    1 Posts
    Thu, Sep 25 2014 4:03 PM

Hi Kat,

Just discovered this thread. Your calculators sound awesome! Please ,send the link.

Also, how do I get the golf balls to you

Thanks,

Dan

• enderson
    40 Posts
    Tue, Dec 30 2014 12:58 PM

Hi Kat, sent a friend request also. Could you please send me the link as well for the 2.0 and also transparent wind gauge. Thank you~

• DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Fri, Jan 2 2015 7:14 AM

Hey all ... 

I see this thread has found new life.

Just so ya know ... I work for a living and really don't have the time to PM each of you that want the calculators.

Please ... you have to PM me with a request for the calculators and I'll be happy to send them to you.

Placing a request here won't get the link.  And posting to my wall won't either (unless I had a really good day).

You're going to have to take that extra step and send me a message.  I'll reply with a "cut-and-paste" message that contains the link.

• genocyde
    1 Posts
    Fri, Jan 2 2015 4:38 PM

I would like to get the link when you get a chance plz   

Thank You for your time

• JORUKUSBAD
    1,300 Posts
    Sun, Feb 15 2015 12:37 PM

Kat I would like to try your calculator.

I have also sent a friend request.

Thanks

JORUKUSBAD

• dawa06
    263 Posts
    Tue, Jun 9 2015 4:49 AM

Hello here.

YES, please send me a link to those programs. I send you now a friend request - I suppose I'll must wait until you accept this invite and then I'll PM you ?

I read all the thread ... ALL ! And it's a big challenge with my lack of English words ...

I'm not a great player, but I'm an old man who played this sort of games since 30 years now. Never play IRL :/ but I have a big fat past wich make me a smart human calculator, like a mentat of Dune ;o) (joke and free-flowers !)