Forums

Help › Forums

Kat's Calculators - Version 2.0 Beta is now available.

Sun, Dec 26 2021 2:36 PM (300 replies)
  • Ezzy123450
    209 Posts
    Sun, Sep 27 2015 2:09 PM

Hi,

i was wondering how I could get in touch with Kat?

i have been using excel, and have managed to get some database & formulas to help with distances and putting.

I would love to talk with her about my formulas, and get her thoughts?

cheers,

ezzy123450

• DaddysKat
    3,554 Posts
    Fri, Oct 2 2015 3:52 PM

Hey All,

Sorry for simply leaving this place in a lurch, but I've read so many "I'm pissed and I'm going to leave" messages here that I didn't wish to give those of you who love to make rude comments a reason to sling your banter my way ... so I simply left.

When I started playing here, I loved this game and met several super wonderful people.  But I simply got tired of clearing my cache, sacrificing chickens to the WGT gods, signing on, saying a prayer and hoping I'd get in a full game without a WTF moment or a game crash.  So I chose to buy a sailboat and take up a new hobby.

For those of you that are looking to obtain my calculator program or my spreadsheets, I added the links to my profile.  They are no longer supported by me and come without any warranty.  If they work for you, awesome.  If not ... oh well.  It was only a bit of wasted time ... something you're doing already playing this silly game!

I'm hoping everything still works and it improves your game (or Country Club).

All my best wishes ... maybe I'll surprise you all some day and sneak back in for a virtual round or two!

Kat ♥

2,111 Posts
    Fri, Oct 2 2015 4:20 PM

Good to see ya again my lady and hope that hand is feeling better!  I know you had some issues a while back and hope you are on the mend by now!  How about we hook up for a game before to long... been a long time no see!!!!

Phil  aka., Coyote

• WigerToods2010
    8,445 Posts
    Fri, Oct 2 2015 4:23 PM