Forums

Help › Forums

$200 million to join saudi tour .

Wed, Feb 15 2023 8:47 AM (140 replies)
  • SimonTheBeetle
    3,503 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 1:13 PM

ct690911:
    not a multi-millionaire golfer, but I wouldn't sell my integrity at any price.

• craigswan
    30,979 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 2:04 PM

Integrity doesn:t pay the bills though .

Integrity

• DodgyPutter
    4,690 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 2:20 PM

ct690911:

"Why say no to easy money i suppose ."

A lot of people would probably agree with you, Craig.  I'm just an old soldier, not a multi-millionaire golfer, but I wouldn't sell my integrity at any price.

I'm not sure I'd lay claim to having integrity but I wouldn't do anything that supports that regime.  Even this March, in one single day, they executed 81 men.  I suppose by then they knew we needed their oil even more than we normally do so there wouldn't be too much fuss.

Lets hope they don't manage to finish the event and eventually have to hold them all in Saudi.

• ct690911
    7,195 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 3:44 PM

DodgyPutter:

ct690911:

"Why say no to easy money i suppose ."

A lot of people would probably agree with you, Craig.  I'm just an old soldier, not a multi-millionaire golfer, but I wouldn't sell my integrity at any price.

I'm not sure I'd lay claim to having integrity but I wouldn't do anything that supports that regime.  Even this March, in one single day, they executed 81 men.  I suppose by then they knew we needed their oil even more than we normally do so there wouldn't be too much fuss.

Lets hope they don't manage to finish the event and eventually have to hold them all in Saudi.

My guess is you have plenty of integrity. It comes through in your various posts..:)

• JDGHOST
    6,776 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 10:09 PM

According to Celebrity Net Worth, Dustin Johnson is worth $50 million.

Yeah he's only retained two thirds of his career earnings...I guess he needed the money 

puzzled look about Xero as a CRM