What i cannot understand is how someone who is 3 up can then after the mess up continue from the 15th where it counts? Its like saying , hey its your fault but ya know what lets just play 4 holes not 6 . Jeff had 3 Eagles so it was obviously a very low scoring, high level game which was ruined by simply not restarting again after the mess up. I spoke to Jeff and he would rather move on but is obviously not happy he started for real on the 15th not 13th. LOL. Quite funny because when he accidently made the putt on 12 Tg said he had to cc the next 2 after hahahaaha. Anyway .,,
You all keep missing the point. In the original round, I was 3Up after hole 13, with 5 left to play. We halved hole 13 and then the game paused to reconnect. At the beginning of the new back 9 set up, both Jeff and I agreed that we would move to the same point, meaning Jeff would concede the first 3 holes and we would halve the 4th hole. That would have brought us back to me being 3 Up with 5 holes to play (not 3 Up with 6 holes to play!).
Jeff agreed to that, but then he made his eagle putt on 12. You cannot simply accidentally make an eagle putt from 20ft. The point is, Jeff should have kept to the agreement, which is stated in the rules and let me win hole 12 and then halve hole 13, and the match would have gotten back to its original point.
I normally livestream my matches, but have had internet issues (awaiting servicing...). Then I could have shown the whole world what happened, and we would not be having this discussion.