Yiannis is correct. I did not know you can concede a hole only twice. It was not like that in the Flash version.
On both the flash version and the new version, any player can only concede twice.... Also, when this happened, you should have restarted and done it right... the way it was done, Tgkomv got the advantage by being 3up and one less hole to play...
The Rule states this:
If a player disconnects and the game times out before they get back, the game will restart after the last completed hole with the same score. How you get back to the hole to restart is up to both players to agree on.
Once both players have agreed and the game is completed after any discos, then there can be no complaints, the result will stand.
A match cannot be claimed a win through disconnections, players have to finish the match.
I have left out the examples as they are not pertinent for this.
Also, you could have just said after you got back to the 14th, ok even if the score says only 2up, that I'm 3up and play accordingly and restarted from the proper hole (14)... you could just keep the proper score in your heads or written it down....
What I'm getting at, and this is for everyone, you have to pick up the game from the last completed hole in the match... if you feel the scorecard has to be right and you feel that keeping it in your head or on paper is not going to work... then go back and get it right. Otherwise there will be an unfair advantage for someone.
If your opponent complains about this, you may have to go back and pick it up from the right spot and complete the game, I don't think it will change the outcome as you won 3up. But that would be his right.
I hope this sheds a bit more light on the disconnections and what to do.
Cheers all and thanks for putting your hearts into this competition.