Forums

Help › Forums

WGT Ryder Cup 2019

Tue, Jan 7 2020 8:01 PM (350 replies)
  • carlosdev
    2,540 Posts
    Sat, Nov 9 2019 9:56 PM

    Well, It was a great Saturday treat!!! 

    Congrats Rob, Naturali, Yiannis n Mags!!!!! Next time those who lost but was very close though.

    Over all, good come back Europe to share the draw point!! 

    - Carl 

  • birchi
    1,492 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 7:19 AM

    Team ROW gained a 5.5 to 4.5 lead in the first round, well done! We'll move on to Wolf Creek with the following matchups in round two:

    Keep an eye on the Twitch channel or the spreadsheet for information about live streams. It looks like all 10 matches will be streamed.

    Our marquee matchup on Sunday at 2pm EST will be ujjbnjk v Young46. It will be streamed with commentary and giveaways on our Twitch channel.

  • carlosdev
    2,540 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 11:02 PM

    Hi all

    We had some amazing support in Twitch during Round 1 :)

    Was lots of fun lol Ty all :) 

    Having said that.... Round 2 starts today n 2 matches today

    Gona be interesting thrilling roller coaster, I guess !!! :)

    • TheGuyDownstairs vs Shankette @ 2 PM EST, 7 PM UK, 12:30 AM IST

     

     

    • JoeMaverick vs Frenchconnect @ 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK, 1:30 AM IST

     

    See you all in Twitch :) :)

    - Carl 

  • birchi
    1,492 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 4:23 AM

    Slight correction to carl's post above: The first match between TheGuyDownstairs and Shankette will start at 1.30pm EST. Both matches will be streamed on our Twitch channel.

  • carlosdev
    2,540 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 4:41 AM

    birchi:

    Slight correction to carl's post above: The first match between TheGuyDownstairs and Shankette will start at 1.30pm EST. Both matches will be streamed on our Twitch channel.

    LOL

    Iam innocent guy here !!!! :( ;)

    Corrected Time card

    • TheGuyDownstairs vs Shankette @ 1:30 PM EST, 6:30 PM UK, 12:00 AM IST

     

    •  JoeMaverick vs Frenchconnect @ 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK, 1:30 AM IST

     

  • amateur4sure
    2,210 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 5:52 AM

    carlosdev:

    birchi:

    Slight correction to carl's post above: The first match between TheGuyDownstairs and Shankette will start at 1.30pm EST. Both matches will be streamed on our Twitch channel.

    LOL

    Iam innocent guy here !!!! :( ;)

     

     

    Ban Carlos I say :-)

     

  • Shankette
    1,592 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 11:44 AM
    TheGuyDownstairs won our match 3&2 Well played Grant! ~Ro~
  • carlosdev
    2,540 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 11:50 AM

    amateur4sure:

    carlosdev:

    birchi:

    Slight correction to carl's post above: The first match between TheGuyDownstairs and Shankette will start at 1.30pm EST. Both matches will be streamed on our Twitch channel.

    LOL

    Iam innocent guy here !!!! :( ;)

     

     

    Ban Carlos I say :-)

     

    #BANCHRIS

    Hope wgt do not ban us lol lmao :D 

     

  • TheGuyDownstairs
    158 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 11:57 AM

    Thanks for the game Ro, I was fortunate to hang on to an early lead once your eagles started to roll in!  Good luck for the rest of the event :-)

  • frenchconnect
    834 Posts
    Tue, Nov 12 2019 1:41 PM

    Joemaverick out muscles frenchconnect for a 1 up victory on Wolf Creek UEL, for team Europe. It was a pretty tight match where I got off to an early lead. But Joe went on a dart throwing spree, getting back to all square and eventually pulling ahead. He lead much of the back 9 and was able to hang on to the victory. Congrats and well played. 

    Thanks,

    Jon

RSS