Forums

Help › Forums

Best WGT Player of all Time!

Fri, Apr 12 2024 1:42 PM (1,957 replies)
  • craigswan
    30,988 Posts
    Fri, Dec 18 2020 3:51 AM

So your staying henry .

Don't tell the greek .

A top policeman  by trade but a golfer by vocation, henry has made the move into film production as a creative producer and is the driving force behind the  bizarre world of golf in Greece..

“Its main theme is the importance of faith, faith in oneself,”

Yet, faith is a concept that requires a total surrender to a higher power or belief system. And this concept is also true in wgt  golf..

Henry demands an acceptance of the spiritual world.. the mystical aspects of the game may be as much a function of human potential or ability as it is the supernatural..

Golf tinged as religion. They just cannot help themselves..

Henry had been looking into opportunities in real estate development and in the process learned that the Greek government was rewriting its laws to attract direct foreign investment for the construction of new golf courses.

That made him want to research the golf market in Greece, which, as he learned, was virtually non-existent especially when compared to Spain and Portugal.

Could henry tap into Greece and could Greece – and the Greeks – tap into golf with his help of course .

• Yiannis1970
    3,270 Posts
    Fri, Dec 18 2020 6:30 AM

Always had this question: The assistant of the Chef is called Sous Chef. The assistant of the clown is called Sous Clown?

• craigswan
    30,988 Posts
    Fri, Dec 18 2020 6:58 AM

Good comeback yiannis .

Merry christmas to you .

• HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Fri, Dec 18 2020 7:58 AM