Forums

Help › Forums

AB's Putting Guide-My Secrets 2018 Update

Mon, Nov 6 2023 5:47 AM (87 replies)
  • acebishop
    116 Posts
    Sat, Aug 17 2013 2:51 PM

Heath021:

yeah good luck with all of that.  Ive been playing for 4 years with many rounds and I keep getting worse. Once I thing I have a system down for putting than it turns to ***.  My scores are getting worse the more I play.  I used to be able to shoot sub 60 and 30 rounds consistently...now I'm lucky to be 3 under for 18, because of this *** up putting.   Ive had the same put many times but never seems to do the same thing 2 times in a row.  Than they give you some fucked up view which ever way you look it is never a straight on view and the *** dots lie constantly.  I can't wait to PerfectParallel golf comes out in the winter.  I think WGT is going to have some real competition on there hands.  I'm tires of spending hard earned money or credits to have my game go to *** on behave of WGT.

Unless you know how to manipulate the game it will always be impossible to compete on a regular basis. How in the world can someone have a sub 53 average consistently. It is IMPOSSIBLE people...wake up and smell the coffee. Especially you WGT!

hate to say this but sounds like sour grapes.  Four years and you have only 3 friends.  I am likely mistaken but something seems wrong there.

A community of online golfers is how I play and enjoy the game, and yes I spend some money on balls and equipment.

Just my thoughts. please feel free to dog me.

Ace

• fatdan
    3,379 Posts
    Sat, Aug 17 2013 3:21 PM