In relation to Jim's post above, I always thought 255 was the number where the ability to send messages gets blocked. (Note … we can still use pre-existing threads.)
Yes Tom . The more friends one has above 256 the more the messages get ( lost ) .
But in your messages storage . That doesn't have a limit . One can message anyone they messaged in the past .
they keep showing up on my page.
Did you check your " OWNERS TOOLS " ? For confirmation before joining ?
Blocking someone who has never done anything harmful is an insult
Not if you are the boss . And have set your limit . Don't give it another thought . I'm sure your over it already .