Forums

Help › Forums

Re: sell this site!

Fri, Apr 16 2010 7:00 AM (37 replies)
  • mrsancho
    253 Posts
    Thu, Apr 15 2010 10:52 AM

Richard4168:
    This is the greatest golf game ever created on-line, and it's only getting better. Honestly, do you think WGT pulls these courses out of their a$? The back nine of St. Andrews is coming, and Oakmont is on the horizon. Patience Loser, patience
      U TELL HIM  RICHARD !!LOL 

• smason77
    464 Posts
    Thu, Apr 15 2010 7:49 PM

TrapStar32:

LMAO!  You're a pro smason.  Try playing it from the master tees, then talk.  The trees are definitely in play for masters...and so is the right rough.  That is beside the point anyway.  Your weak pro ability to play one specific hole has no bearing on whether or not WGT needs shot shaping.

lol.

wow you're a really nice guy!

So since i'm only a pro and I don't hit from the masters tees then my opinion doesn't count.

I love that attitude! Just shows how cordial some of you almighty masters can be.

• smason77
    464 Posts
    Thu, Apr 15 2010 7:59 PM

YankeeJim:

TrapStar32:
    It would nice if you could draw it, but I obviously don't try to draw on a game that doesn't having drawing capability.