Forums

Help › Forums

OK I GIVE UP WHERE`S THE CAROUSEL?

Sat, Mar 25 2017 5:04 AM (115 replies)
  • lonniescott711
    4,184 Posts
    Thu, Mar 16 2017 7:12 AM

LuckySkreet:

I had no idea the video carousel was so popular.   I remember reading, a few years ago, the average number of dimples on a golf ball was 330 +/-.    I guess my question is: Considering you get 7 videos a day....whats that 5/8th's of a dimple per day?  Is it really worth it?

The carousel went down on the 3rd same day I started this thread . Ive been using it ever since I started playing the game . It has helped pay for every club upgrade and ball that I have ever purchased  . Since it went down I have had to return to doing surveys and thats not a bad thing since I have made over a 1000 credits from doing so .

Im currently sitting on 19,367 credits the majority from the carousel and Supersonic videos . I already have the top clubs so only have to focus on ball replacement . 5 sleeves of L35+ Cally balls in my bag so no hurry in buying more .

Some may say that its not worth their time or that their time is too important to waste on doing the offers . But they waste their time playing an online video game or here posting in the forums . The carousel reminds me of the saying " Pennies make dollars " which is true and thats why I use the carousel and Supersonic videos .

For those living on disability incomes they dont have money to waste on playing a game . So for them the earning credits is the way to go . Me I do it because it never made sense to spend real money buying make believe stuff . I just cant part with my money like that , I just cant do it .