Forums

Help › Forums

Day 21.... Christmas 2014

Mon, Dec 22 2014 11:17 PM (121 replies)
  • DANNYSAN
    45 Posts
    Sun, Dec 21 2014 8:59 PM

as "Santa" mrcaddie said:

..."As of yesterday the Santas have given away gifts to about 160+ players of WGT. So keep posting with your letter to Santa.....because you never know."

...and "Hope is the last thing you lose", for the twenty first deposit my letter.

_Dear Santa:

my long game is really very very shot, so it would be a real blessing to receive a good drive this Christmas and stops suffering in pairs 4 and 5.

by cost-benefit, I think this is the best option for my level:

--- Callaway X Hot 9.5° Driver (L83+) ----

o

----------- Covert 2.0 Driver (L85+) -----------

... and happy holidays to all!!!

• DAddington
    4 Posts
    Sun, Dec 21 2014 9:11 PM

how about a set of nike forged irons are sum balls or something lol

• catz37
    24 Posts
    Sun, Dec 21 2014 9:14 PM

Dear Santa, I am a lv48 amateur and would reallly like a new set of irons to help immprove my game! thank you for your consideration:)

• CMONBLUE
    5 Posts
    Sun, Dec 21 2014 9:46 PM

Dear Santa, Merry Christmas again old friend. Have you see my scores? well of course you do. Some help with my clubs would be nice! Thank you for  everything.

• SHRUDE
    5,835 Posts
    Mon, Dec 22 2014 12:15 AM

WOW, what a great response!

That's it for day 21 peoples.. 

And now My Santas and I will adjourn to the cabin and over a few Egg Nogs, or beer, we will filter through and begin presenting our gifts..

Obviously there will be some who miss out, but you still have 3 more days of gift giving to look forward to.

So be sure to check your messages you might be one of the lucky ones to have received an Aussie Santa Gift!

Ho Ho Ho! everyone and a Merry Christmas to you all!

Aussie Aussie Aussie!!

• Muzza55
    8 Posts
    Mon, Dec 22 2014 12:51 AM

Hi Santa's,