skip nav

Forums

Re: The Peoples Club - Starting into our 9th year

Sat, May 25 2019 10:14 AM by Ladychipper. 57 replies.
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Mon, Mar 4 2019 1:03 PM

    Bumping up

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Sat, Mar 9 2019 8:50 AM

    Lots going on in TPC. 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Wed, Mar 13 2019 11:56 AM

    Come check us out.  You will be glad you did.  Great group of helpful and courteous people in this club. 

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Tue, Mar 19 2019 9:09 AM

    Looking for a few active players.

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Mon, Mar 25 2019 11:30 AM

    Bumping Up

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Sat, Mar 30 2019 8:39 AM

    A few spots left.  Grab one!

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Wed, Apr 3 2019 11:47 AM

    Bump

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Sun, Apr 14 2019 8:20 PM

    We are having too much fun!  Come join in.  :-)

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Mon, Apr 22 2019 7:58 AM

    Whoops, we are on page 2 again so just bumping up. 

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Ladychipper United States
    16,138 Posts
    Sat, Apr 27 2019 9:22 AM

    Looking for a few active, kind and considerate players.  We don't have tons of rules and are a laid back group.  Come check us out.

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS