Forums

Help › Forums

hack amateur pro master what are the averages?

Mon, Apr 24 2023 9:25 AM (143 replies)
  • PureGro1
    1,656 Posts
    Tue, Mar 28 2023 6:02 AM

RFilks52:

["RFilks52"]

I've been Amateur with 94 average... Now I'm Pro Tour with average 94 and I've seen Master at level 60  I'm not good at playing this I'm 72 and my fingures don't hit the mouse click fasted enough any more.... dos that mean that I will never be a Master?  lol,, but I try my best 

If your enjoying the game then don't worry about it and just have fun, If your desire is to shoot better scores and move up in tiers- there are some ways to slow the meter down a bit and some equipment changes that you would need to make.

• SamSpayed
    4,902 Posts
    Tue, Mar 28 2023 8:12 AM

pdb1:

I do not know ( would like to find out ) . If a PC player only falls under the Mobile/Coin criteria ?

Could he simply play exclusively in the coin rooms and advance with the Mobile/coin algorythm ?

As I mentioned in another thread, nobody falls only the mobile/coin criteria.  Everyone can tier up based on ranked rounds/average or by mobile/coin performance.  Both sets of criteria are in play, for all players, at all times.  Whichever criteria you achieve first will get you there.

So, yes, he could play coin rooms and advance to the next tier that way.

Mythanatos is an example of a player who plays both ranked rounds and coin games.  He has tiered up via both methods, and has posted about it here in the Forums, and has also posted the details in his Blog.

• SamSpayed
    4,902 Posts
    Tue, Mar 28 2023 9:49 AM

pdb1:

Why am I not promoted ? I have a winning % . I have beaten more than a fair amount of TL's , C's , and TC's .

What is keeping me from being promoted if there is no limit on the ranked rounds ?

You wouldn't qualify for promotion to TL based on the ranked rounds/average algorithm due to your average (61.83).