Forums

Help › Forums

Free credit videos stopped paying off

Thu, Sep 7 2023 12:42 PM (201 replies)
  • SamSpayed
    4,927 Posts
    Wed, Sep 21 2022 9:51 AM

dad19733:

I have been using Swagbucks for almost a year, it's surveys as well. You earn points per survey, after 1900 points you can get a pay pal e buddy card. You can then turn around and use that to buy credits for wgt. 

Anyone interested, reach out and I can walk you thru. It's simple and an easy way to build credits. I've been playing for 2 years and have 42000 credits at the moment.

Jamie

Jamie, perhaps you'd be so kind as to post your Swagbucks walkthrough here.  I'm sure many members of the WGT community would be interested, now that WGT has disabled the free credit videos.

• dad19733
    164 Posts
    Wed, Sep 21 2022 10:11 AM

@SamSpayed I will start a new thread in announcements and news

Jamie 

• bossbird
    2,198 Posts
    Wed, Sep 21 2022 10:29 AM

It might help some but it won’t help all . That is not the way forward , we need WGT to ensure the same rewards are available for all , and we need compensation !

• SamSpayed
    4,927 Posts
    Wed, Sep 21 2022 10:37 AM

dad19733:

Jamie 

Thanks, Jamie!

bossbird:

It might help some but it won’t help all . That is not the way forward , we need WGT to ensure the same rewards are available for all , and we need compensation !

Leslie, obviously the best solution would be for WGT to put pressure on their 3rd party partner to get the 2 credit videos restored.  But the Swagbucks surveys might be a good alternative for some people to use in the meantime.

• dad19733
    164 Posts
    Wed, Sep 21 2022 10:47 AM

@SamSpayed

No problem!

SamSpayed:

dad19733:

Jamie 

Thanks, Jamie!

bossbird:

Leslie, obviously the best solution would be for WGT to put pressure on their 3rd party partner to get the 2 credit videos restored.  But the Swagbucks surveys might be a good alternative for some people to use in the meantime.

• DodgyPutter
    4,690 Posts