Forums

Help › Forums

⛳ CADDYSHACK NATION RECRUITING ALL TIERS

Thu, Jan 13 2022 8:40 AM (10 replies)
  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Fri, Sep 10 2021 10:07 AM

    All Tiers WELCOME ❤️

    Member will receive free SHOT Pal & Putter Pal.

    Usually running at least a dozen tournaments.

    We have a diverse roster from Tour Legend to Hack.

    No requirements ! JUST HAVE FUN !

     

    Click on WillCrushU,  then CADDYSHACK Nation and click join  country club.

     

     

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Mon, Sep 27 2021 7:51 AM

    Bump

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Fri, Oct 8 2021 4:39 AM

    Bump

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Thu, Oct 21 2021 10:12 AM

    Bump

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Thu, Nov 4 2021 3:43 AM

    Bump

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Sun, Nov 21 2021 3:30 PM

    Bump

  • AlaskanDame
    14,947 Posts
    Sun, Nov 21 2021 11:14 PM

    Ready to join a bigger club and have even more opportunities for fun with any other active members you want to bring along?

    AKD

     

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Tue, Nov 23 2021 2:50 PM

    Hi Alaskan Dame-

    I know it's mighty cold up your way, and the hard work it takes to keep warm. Like Chandler Young, I've piled more firewood at the lake house then most people will ever know. *Salute to Alaska*

    Thank you for the offer, but I'm quite content with the fun level and membership  of CADDYSHACK NATION.

    However, I would like to boomerang the same offer to you, or any other club looking to consolidate.

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING to YOU, YOUR CLUB and WGT MEMBERS. 

  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Mon, Dec 6 2021 5:10 AM

    Come join us at CADDYSHACK NATION.

    WE ❤️ EVERYONE


  • WillCrushU
    29 Posts
    Thu, Dec 16 2021 4:49 AM

    Always running at least a dozen  tournaments.


    1. 🎅 HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO EVERYONE🎅

  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
RSS