Actually guys, it was my bad, I mistakenly set the match for 18, lol. I'm thinkin' it should still count though as we were even @ the turn & then Nigel just walked away with the rest. Can I get a ruling on this one Shed / judges ?
well as i see it wutpa still won on 10, so id say it stands but if you wish to replay i'm good with that also
Ah! That ws my mistake also since I should have realised it was set up incorrectly as 18 instead of 9.
I've sent Doc a message as I'm more than happy to replay the match if he wishes. I may have won based on the full 18 holes but in reality the extra holes would have been on the F9 again, and he won 2 out of the first 3 of those in our match so if he would like a replay I think that's only fair.
But either way it was a fun match in a great competition. Thanks Shed and Doc.