Forums

Help › Forums

**L22 Club TPC - Lots Of Club Tournaments in 13th year**

Sun, Feb 18 2024 11:58 AM (611 replies)
  • Robert1893
    7,592 Posts
    Mon, Oct 2 2023 3:04 PM

    @callaghan159

    I knew you were kidding. All is good. Hope all is well with you. 

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Mon, Oct 9 2023 8:55 AM

    Looking for a few good members.

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Thu, Oct 19 2023 8:03 AM

    Boosting up!  Some fun things going on in TPC.

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Fri, Oct 27 2023 8:56 AM

    We have opening, come join us.

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Mon, Nov 6 2023 8:42 AM

    Boosting up

  • Double6s
    9 Posts
    Thu, Nov 16 2023 3:35 PM

    i'd like to quit my club and join yours

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Fri, Nov 17 2023 8:38 AM

    Double6s:

    i'd like to quit my club and join yours

    Hi Double6's,

    I have accepted your friend request and will be sending you a private message with some details regarding TPC so you can see if you want to join.  Be on the lookout for it.

    Best Wishes,

    Marion

     

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Tue, Nov 21 2023 12:22 PM

    Starting our Poker Tournament.  Anyone like to play poker? 

     

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Mon, Dec 11 2023 12:11 PM

    Boosting up, we have a few openings.  

  • Ladychipper
    22,577 Posts
    Tue, Jan 2 2024 11:52 AM

    Boosting up

RSS