Forums

Help › Forums

**L22 Club TPC - Lots Of Club Tournaments in 13th year**

Mon, May 13 2024 9:20 AM (616 replies)
  • mathuz30
    24 Posts
    Tue, Sep 14 2021 12:50 PM

    Hi. I’m looking for an active club to Join. I’m a Tour Legend and I like to play club tourneys and some clash and turf. My screen name is Mathuz30. Thanks 😊

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Wed, Sep 15 2021 11:04 AM

    mathuz30:

    Hi. I’m looking for an active club to Join. I’m a Tour Legend and I like to play club tourneys and some clash and turf. My screen name is Mathuz30. Thanks 😊

    I see you have joined us so welcome and be on the watch for my welcome message.

     

     

  • Loriann1770
    3 Posts
    Fri, Sep 17 2021 4:52 PM

    i am a new player that moved up to ameuter .Will you accept me into your club?

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Sat, Sep 18 2021 11:23 AM

    Loriann,  Thanks for inquiring!  You must be at least a pro to join TPC.  Let me know when that happens.

    Best Wishes,

    Marion

     

  • VinnyGoombotz
    324 Posts
    Sat, Sep 18 2021 2:17 PM

    Thanks i will 

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Mon, Sep 20 2021 11:19 AM

    VinnyGoombotz:

    Thanks i will 

    HA HA Vinny!

     

  • Taz7466
    146 Posts
    Tue, Sep 21 2021 7:47 PM

    Hi I have just made Pro and applied to join.  Hoping to find an active club 

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Wed, Sep 22 2021 11:26 AM

    Taz7466:

    Hi I have just made Pro and applied to join.  Hoping to find an active club 

    I see you have joined another club so good luck to you.  You would have to be without a club to join ours.

     

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Wed, Sep 29 2021 12:29 PM

    We have some opening, come and grab one.

  • Ladychipper
    22,804 Posts
    Wed, Oct 6 2021 12:00 PM

    We still have a few openings.  Grab this opportunity to join a laid back helpful county club. 

RSS