Player Login
Log in with:
OR
skip nav

Forums

BirdieBoyz is Recruiting!!!- Post Updated!

Fri, Aug 28 2020 3:04 AM (54 replies)
  • waughy2
    14 Posts
    Tue, May 14 2019 5:47 PM

    Hey buddy would you guys be interested in playing our club THE SMOKING TEES in a ryder cup format?

  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Wed, May 15 2019 10:38 PM
    Hey mate, I will send you message later this arvo. Cheers J
  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Wed, May 22 2019 1:47 PM
    Bump
  • VinnyGoombotz
    107 Posts
    Thu, May 23 2019 3:28 PM

    Elmo031:
    Bump

    hello my name is Vinnygoombotz and im looking to join your club .as im looking for a club with more handicap eventsty

     

  • VinnyGoombotz
    107 Posts
    Mon, May 27 2019 6:50 AM

    I would like to join your club as I sent a message to SSWAREAGLE but did not get a replyty

  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Mon, May 27 2019 6:06 PM
    Hi Vinny, Tried to invite but you had already joined another club. Still interested in joining. Leave your current club and I will send you invite. Cheers Jason
  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Mon, Jun 10 2019 1:39 AM
    Bump
  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Fri, Jun 21 2019 10:41 PM

    bump

  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Sat, Jul 13 2019 7:26 PM
    Bump
  • Elmo031
    37 Posts
    Sat, Aug 3 2019 8:00 PM
    Actively recruiting!! Come join a fun group of competitive players. Jason
RSS