Forums

Help › Forums

Can someone clear this up

rated by 0 users
Tue, Sep 9 2014 8:14 PM (2 replies)
  • pdb1
    22,500 Posts
    Tue, Sep 9 2014 5:22 PM

    . can you tell me what the deal is when a player post a low score in a tourney, then someone else ties that score, but gets the win>? i had the understanding that first post wins tourney. now this has truly flip-flopped on me when i posted a tie, and first post won the match or tourney

  • CerinoDevoti
    3,218 Posts
    Tue, Sep 9 2014 5:47 PM

    FAQ Tiebreaker---------------------------------->

  • ZioMio
    4,680 Posts
    Tue, Sep 9 2014 8:14 PM
RSS