Forums

Help › Forums

Re: veteran & higher level player feedback section

Wed, Nov 13 2019 3:28 PM (146 replies)
  • DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 4:55 AM

salamicus:

Sometimes I feel like idiot, but need to play something golf like. Would gladly play TGC19, but dont have neither cpu for that, nor console. Let's hope that until this new game is fully ready to replace flash game, most of it will be improved

Nik

I just got a XBot controller for GC2019. It works pretty well. I am not very good at it though.

This is my game by far. 

• salamicus
    1,016 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 5:34 AM

DonCaron:

I just got a XBot controller for GC2019. It works pretty well. I am not very good at it though.

This my game by far. 

Nice Don, hope you ll get better at it...I always wanted to try TGC. Even installed some pirated version with practice courses, few years back. But my computer is some budget thing..no fast enough proc..no graphics card with ram... So I only watch videos of other ppl playing it... I think I would love it just for feel and looks of many courses, if not anything else

This one captures beauty of the game perfectly... Dont know is it pc or console ver.

Nik

• fireman33
    2,692 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 7:57 AM

It's not that flash is going away. The problem is the browsers are going to quit supporting it.

• DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 9:54 AM

fireman33:

It's not that flash is going away. The problem is the browsers are going to quit supporting it.

Yes, thats correct. I really don't understand why no one else has made a workable flash.

• salamicus
    1,016 Posts
    Mon, Nov 11 2019 10:35 AM

Flash is dying. Adobe has announced that Flash development will discontinue completely by 2020. In the software world this is considered “end of life”. Adobe is abandoning Flash to the software graveyard.

What killed Flash?