Forums

Help › Forums

Re: The Founders Club....LOOKING FOR MEMBERS!!

Wed, Jun 22 2022 7:07 AM (643 replies)
  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Tue, Apr 26 2022 4:01 PM

    bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Mon, May 2 2022 9:42 PM

    up

  • Geek0saurus
    6 Posts
    Fri, May 6 2022 11:02 PM

    Hi JDGhost,

    I'm Iookinng to join a new club. Not sure if your memberships open but if you want an old  Aussie to poke a bit of fun at I'm the guy. My current club seems a bit dead or maybe it's just me approaching that stage of life :)

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Mon, May 9 2022 6:59 AM

    Geek0saurus:

    Hi JDGhost,

    I'm Iookinng to join a new club. Not sure if your memberships open but if you want an old  Aussie to poke a bit of fun at I'm the guy. My current club seems a bit dead or maybe it's just me approaching that stage of life :)

    Invite out m8

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Wed, May 18 2022 2:46 AM

    Bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Tue, May 24 2022 7:12 AM

    up

  • Scramps13
    3 Posts
    Wed, May 25 2022 1:30 PM

    Looking to join a new club, old one is stale. Probably about an average TL, usually finish inside the top 20 in weekly champions tourneys. Really looking for someplace with more cc tourneys and involved members.

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Wed, Jun 1 2022 4:03 PM

    Scramps13:

    Looking to join a new club, old one is stale. Probably about an average TL, usually finish inside the top 20 in weekly champions tourneys. Really looking for someplace with more cc tourneys and involved members.

    Invite sent

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 10:01 PM

    bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,055 Posts
    Sat, Jun 11 2022 2:02 PM

    bump

RSS