Forums

Help › Forums

12 Days of Christmas 2019

Fri, Dec 13 2019 9:27 AM (61 replies)
  • H4GYS
    2 Posts
    Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:00 AM

Merry Christmas to all and a happy Hogmanay.

Im very new to this, Forum, PC playing etc , as I've always played on my android App.

So ill keep it short and sweet..

I play with basic wedges and basic balls, so basically if anyone would like to gift me some upgraded wedges and/or upgraded balls id be very very grateful.

Slainthe Mhath.....Yes im from Scotland.

• Pluggy7
    24 Posts
    Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:01 AM

I would like someone to do a tournament which everyone would let me win ๐Ÿ˜˜  obviously with lots of coins involved ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘  if that can’t happen then a sleeve of balls would do nicely.

I could be cheeky and ask for a new set Irons 

Thanks, Merry Christmas to all ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ

• Leggoman13
    8,265 Posts
    Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:06 AM

AlaskanDame:
    G'night, East Coast. Good morning, early risers in the UK and Europe. I'll check back in a couple hours and see if there are some TM's and under that could use a little something in their stockings to replace inferior gear from their TP days. What d'ya say, friends across the pond ---- or down under? Can a Santa help somehow?

AKD

Great job on Day 1 - Awesome way to get the ball rolling and you handle the opening beautifully.

Thank you very much for your participation in this year's Event

Wishing you all a great Day 2

cheers :o)

• kaycharrub
    107 Posts
    Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:13 AM

Good Afternoon to all,

I play off of a UK Kindle Fire and am unable to get free videos nor complete any surveys etc, as you can imagine l have pump a lot of money down the range. This is so l can stay competitive in this quality game.

Is there any chance of some sleeves of balls, l play with the Callaway ERCs.

Keep up the great work and Merry Christams to you all. 

Kind Regards

Kaycharrub (Goldie) 

• TheProeb
    44 Posts
    Fri, Dec 13 2019 8:23 AM

callaghan159: