bird, the one that just finished the game can go on with the CTTH, but what about the one that posted the score hours before? We are talking about two people that play at different times and have different lives. One posts a score, gets first place and goes on with his life, then comes another and posts the same score.... goes on with his CTTH thing, but what about the first? There is a time frame for everything, if you are not there, simply you can't play it. In the rules, it should say clearly, that in case of a tie. Should you force the first one to play a CTTH just in case someone else posts the same score? What I am saying is, that people have their own lives outside WGT, some can be here 12, 14 17 hours a day, but some can only play minutes or hours. IMO, more reasonable would be, state the aspects that would define a winner of first place in case of a tie. It could be longest putts, least putts distance, average distance from the hole during the game, Eagles made, driving and approach accuracy... but something should be define beforehand that makes you think that you can still get first place even if you tie.Adding an extra shot can work against you as well, you may have the round of your life and get a meter in your last shot, just like that.