Help › Forums

level 92

Sat, May 22 2021 11:21 AM (18 replies)
  • PAGES
  • el3n1
    4,491 Posts
    Mon, May 17 2021 3:24 PM

Wutpa:
    Some were finding themselves funneled towards coin games without even knowing what they were, because it was not obvious (and still isn't) how to get to the same game play options they knew from flash.

instead of listing the two main button options as : Game Modes  and  Play Now

a relatively easy fix would be :  Game Modes and Coin Rooms

Game Modes takes you to all those options players may look for except coin rooms and Play Now is more appropriately identifying what area you are going into - Coin Rooms.

• weesojer
    16 Posts
    Tue, May 18 2021 10:26 AM

Thank you all for your comments and advice. Confession time, I never really looked at these pages, I have never seen a tutorial,  and I have never mapped anything or taken notes.

I started playing during our first lock down and never really got out of the coin rooms, I have played mostly the old course about 25 times and my average until recently was 74 think, my best round was 70.

I am going to find a CC that will take in a rather shamefaced rookie and really learn the game, the wee sojer will come back stronger and better (in time) lol

Thank you all once again

John

• jacktrade51
    10,835 Posts
    Thu, May 20 2021 9:31 PM

weesojer:

Thank you all for your comments and advice. Confession time, I never really looked at these pages, I have never seen a tutorial,  and I have never mapped anything or taken notes.

I started playing during our first lock down and never really got out of the coin rooms, I have played mostly the old course about 25 times and my average until recently was 74 think, my best round was 70.

I'm old school but I do fool around with coin games.  But that is not why I play this game.

It is the best simulation of real golf on real courses on the Internet.