Forums

Help › Forums

* TCC VS Cobra Kai | Feb 1st to Feb 25th *

rated by 0 users
Fri, Feb 12 2021 6:10 PM (13 replies)
  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
  • carlosdev
    2,445 Posts
    Sun, Jan 31 2021 12:14 PM

                                                     * Ladies n Gentlemen *


  • kelsp
    2,158 Posts
    Mon, Feb 1 2021 5:45 AM

    The first match will be played & streamed today Feb 1st 3pm UK  / 10am Eastern(USA)

    Sirshinealot Vs Xamazingtrace

    Good luck to both teams & players, have fun.

    Twitch Link https://www.twitch.tv/sirshinealot71. 

     

    Thanks -kp

     

  • sirshinealot
    159 Posts
    Mon, Feb 1 2021 8:25 AM

    HI Thank You for the tournament 

    I played my Game sirshinealot  v's   XAmazingTrace it was a fun game and we chatted a little while we played Vgg Ryan thanks for the game and was good to chat while we played ul in the end but that Eagle on the first got me very worried mate 

  • carlosdev
    2,445 Posts
    Mon, Feb 1 2021 11:41 PM

    Hi :)

    That was a great debut match. Great performance by both.

    Congrats Billy n UL Ryan.

    Points updated

    - Varun

  • liero78
    423 Posts
    Wed, Feb 3 2021 1:04 AM
    Hey guys, my game against woogster is scheduled for Wednesday 03 February at 6 pm UK time Streaming link: https://www.twitch.tv/liero78 Paolo
  • IRISHKING1916
    456 Posts
    Wed, Feb 3 2021 3:41 AM

    IRISHKING1916 Vs Woodoworkery @ 8pm IRL/UK ,  3pm Est USA , 3rd February

    Twitch Link : irishking1916

  • liero78
    423 Posts
    Wed, Feb 3 2021 11:40 AM

    Won my match vs woogster 5up.

    Thanks woogster for the game ... unlucky in some circumstances, see you next time !!

     

    Paolo

  • wasagojii
    1,342 Posts
    Fri, Feb 5 2021 12:38 AM

    Thunderbird Vs Wasagojii  ,   February 5th  @  8pm Uk    3pm Est 

    https://www.twitch.tv/wasagojii

  • frenchconnect
    797 Posts
    Fri, Feb 5 2021 6:49 AM

    frenchconnect vs Deanbarr today, Feb 5th @ 7pm EST / 12am UK

    Twitch: frenchconnect1

  • kelsp
    2,158 Posts
    Sat, Feb 6 2021 12:53 AM

    kelsp vs bshake08 today 6th Feb @ 3:30PM UK time, 10:30am Central US time, 9PM IST

    Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/wgt_kp

     

    Edit: I got the timezone wrong, the match is an hour later. 2200 IST / 1630 UK.

     

    Thanks, kp

  • PAGES
  • 1
  • 2
RSS