Forums

Help › Forums

💎The Founders Club. Big Plans for 2024...40+ Spots Just Opened!

Mon, May 13 2024 1:10 AM (770 replies)
  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Mon, May 2 2022 9:42 PM

    up

  • Geek0saurus
    6 Posts
    Fri, May 6 2022 11:02 PM

    Hi JDGhost,

    I'm Iookinng to join a new club. Not sure if your memberships open but if you want an old  Aussie to poke a bit of fun at I'm the guy. My current club seems a bit dead or maybe it's just me approaching that stage of life :)

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Mon, May 9 2022 6:59 AM

    Geek0saurus:

    Hi JDGhost,

    I'm Iookinng to join a new club. Not sure if your memberships open but if you want an old  Aussie to poke a bit of fun at I'm the guy. My current club seems a bit dead or maybe it's just me approaching that stage of life :)

    Invite out m8

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Wed, May 18 2022 2:46 AM

    Bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Tue, May 24 2022 7:12 AM

    up

  • Scramps13
    74 Posts
    Wed, May 25 2022 1:30 PM

    Looking to join a new club, old one is stale. Probably about an average TL, usually finish inside the top 20 in weekly champions tourneys. Really looking for someplace with more cc tourneys and involved members.

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Wed, Jun 1 2022 4:03 PM

    Scramps13:

    Looking to join a new club, old one is stale. Probably about an average TL, usually finish inside the top 20 in weekly champions tourneys. Really looking for someplace with more cc tourneys and involved members.

    Invite sent

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Tue, Jun 7 2022 10:01 PM

    bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Sat, Jun 11 2022 2:02 PM

    bump

  • JDGHOST
    6,806 Posts
    Tue, Jun 14 2022 8:06 AM

    up top

RSS