Forums

Help › Forums

CC versus CC

Sun, Nov 21 2010 5:36 PM (10 replies)
  • PAGES
  • LizzieRossetti
    1,545 Posts
    Fri, Nov 5 2010 7:39 PM

My club is actively seeking competition with other Country Clubs in inter club tournaments.

We would like to spice things up and energise our club scene,so please,anybody who owns a CC,get in touch and lets get the ball rolling.

Please message me via my wall at any time,several good men(and women) await...

I am Lizzie Rossetti from the Derbyshire Golf and Country Club.

Lizzie

• Corndog36
    219 Posts
    Fri, Nov 5 2010 7:48 PM

United Nations Club Captian will be in touch...

Thanks

Until then feel free register at our site

www.un-wgt.co.uk

• Millwall1885
    30 Posts
    Sat, Nov 6 2010 12:54 AM

Love to lizzie, but alas, our club has only been active for a few days, and 95% of our players are complete novices. Give us a few weeks to find our feet, and we'll pop over to your clubhouse to give you lot a good shoeing :)

I hope you supply a free bar and running buffet or we ain't coming!

• LizzieRossetti
    1,545 Posts
    Sat, Nov 6 2010 3:44 AM

Millwall1885:

Love to lizzie, but alas, our club has only been active for a few days, and 95% of our players are complete novices. Give us a few weeks to find our feet, and we'll pop over to your clubhouse to give you lot a good shoeing :)

I hope you supply a free bar and running buffet or we ain't coming!

Thanks for the response,And dont worry about being novices,lots in our club have only been  widgets for a few weeks also.

I particularly like your idea of shoeing.If you could bring with you the Hiltons Ivory satin,size 4(british) for me that would be awesomes.I dont know about the men,but I guess some loafers or somesuch?