Forums

Help › Forums

WGT lies about the new level system

Fri, Feb 18 2011 7:02 PM (26 replies)
  • TerrySpina
    30 Posts
    Wed, Sep 8 2010 10:16 AM
    I played my butt off to make master, I used Starter clubs till Pro with 10 cent balls, at pro I bought the 7$ tour burner and more 10 cent balls.. I'm a disabled vet, I don't have alot of cash, just alot of time... I played here, sometimes 18 streight hours, for 3-4 months till I made master.. When I made Mater I'm sure WGT heard the scream of joy(10 min later there was an earthquake here in Cal. Not my fault honest).. so I played fer a month with the equipment I had, saving money, and when I finaly had an extra 20$, I loaded my internet card.. I rented a few clubbs and gave them a day to see how they felt.. I rented and then bought my clubbz based on the FEEL, Accuracy, and Forgiveness, and the game became even more fun than I thought it could be.... Then the big change... suddenly all my balls get wet, greenz don't respond anywhere near what they should, and my clubb speed lol.. even when I click the swing meter it continues to move sometimes....sooo I am using the starter irons, lol and WGT range ballz....even with the the starter clubbz the swing meter is hyper speed and up to 40 feet off ...now I get enjoyment sorta outta splashing ballz it was WGT that lost the $$ ...I don't care about the ranking system.. I want what I paid for, or I want WGT to buy back my clubbz at the price I paid ... and yes I read their dissclaimer...lol.. any lawyer will tell ya thatz just a piece of paper that they THINK they can hide behind.... Be Safe
  • Richard4168
    4,309 Posts
    Wed, Sep 8 2010 10:27 AM

To the OP, you get bonus level points for finishing multi-player rounds. The bonus points are much more than all the per stroke points accumulated during game play. Members can move-up levels considerably quicker if they would complete their multi-player rounds.

• aceydeucey
    504 Posts
    Wed, Sep 8 2010 10:46 AM