Forums

Help › Forums

Hello All

rated by 0 users
Wed, Mar 24 2010 12:24 PM (6 replies)
  • TheWingnut
    3 Posts
    Sun, Mar 21 2010 1:57 PM

Newbie here and I am trying to figure out how to get me credits to upgrade my bag. I don't gamble and I just play for fun not to be high money winner or anything. Like my real game I save up a little money at a time until I can buy new stuff. Any advice would be nice.

TheWingnut

• Snaike
    3,678 Posts
    Mon, Mar 22 2010 10:51 AM

Credits can be awarded for advancement...   they can be bought... and they can be won in tournaments/ready go's.

Best to get a good feel for the game before you start packing your bag with all the top end goodies.

This game has a bit of a learning curve and what's right for your neighbor may not be right for you....

Other than that.. welcome and enjoy your stay.

Peace.

• Fuzzygazz
    1,469 Posts
    Tue, Mar 23 2010 5:02 AM

^  Welcome... Good info from snaike

• TheWingnut
    3 Posts
    Tue, Mar 23 2010 3:34 PM

Thanks for the advise. I do really need a new short stick those three putts are killing me.

• GITrDONE
    701 Posts
    Tue, Mar 23 2010 4:23 PM

64 degree wedge,please get one.

Welcome to the site,it's all good.

Keep Swinging...

• theshortdriver
    138 Posts
    Wed, Mar 24 2010 11:31 AM