Forums

Help › Forums

Looking to join CC

rated by 0 users
Tue, Apr 3 2012 3:50 AM (20 replies)
  • BmaEngnr92
    46 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 10:07 AM

Hello everyone. I'm looking to join a CC. I'm a relatively new Legend, so I'm still learning the ropes somewhat on the new lengths and such. I'm quite active, so a CC with active members is important to me, but it doesn't have to be a large CC. If anyone is looking, let me know. We can play a round or something to decide if I suit what you're looking for.

Happy hitting.

• ladyluck87
    2,287 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 12:35 PM

You can meet,chat and play with players in the chat room of my country club if you like

but entry is a privilege...maybe after playing and getting to know you  better  you may get to join.:)

electra

• piztaker
    5,743 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 12:54 PM

ladyluck87:

You can meet,chat and play with players in the chat room of my country club if you like

but entry is a privilege...maybe after playing and getting to know you  better  you may get to join.:)

electra

Or you could cut the crap and join the Moondogs.

• ladyluck87
    2,287 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 1:15 PM

piztaker:

ladyluck87:

electra

Or you could cut the crap and join the Moondogs.

thank you very much.......you're welcome too.:)

• Minkywinkster
    1,777 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 3:00 PM

Electra IS a privilege, I've been at a dozen clubs....there's an aura about Electra that no other clubs has even come close to providing

• maxwere
    919 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 4:57 PM

Heads up!  Check us out.

I'm not playing much right now, lookup cycle1979, jeff1026,dstylie,sebicu,2damflashy

• JackNolan
    47 Posts
    Fri, Mar 30 2012 8:54 PM

Heads up! looks like a great club, but electra has an awesome video!

Still, we must remember why we are here.  Electra sells party, Heads up sells golf.

Once I reach the appropriate level, I'm not quite sure which door I will knock on first.

• TrufflIE
    524 Posts