Forums

Help › Forums

12 Days Christmas 2019 day 4

Mon, Dec 16 2019 9:04 AM (53 replies)
  • DuffTheRuff
    739 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 7:13 PM

Would love a TaylorMade Spider X Putter (L77+), Santa. Happy Holidays!

• kerm
    6 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 7:22 PM

Dear Santa, I would like a new driver or just some new golf balls. I've been using the cobra f6 driver for a couple years and it would be nice to not get out driven by 30 yards for once. 

I've been doing game offers for months to be able to get the lvl86 Callaway Apex irons last week and the wait has been well worth it. I've been playing this game for 10 years and I love it more and more every year.

Thanks for everything you guys do by spreading the holiday cheer. Happy holidays and keep swinging! 

• txgma15
    143 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 7:29 PM

Hi all, I'm a older newbie   and could use an upgrade in clubs. Plus my putter lowest setting is 30 feet. Try a 6 foot putt with a 30 ft. meter.

Any help at all would surely would be great to help me with my game.

MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL  !!!!

~Kathy~

• AlaskanDame
    18,992 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 7:59 PM

kerm:
    Dear Santa, I would like a new driver or just some new golf balls. I've been using the cobra f6 driver for a couple years and it would be nice to not get out driven by 30 yards for once. 
    I have asked kerm what the f6 is rated at, so we have better info.  I don’t see it in the Pro Shop and am not sure F9 is comparable.

I’m also going to check to see if he wants a better CC without an absent owner and with some people who actually play WGT.

• AlaskanDame
    18,992 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 8:04 PM

Looks great, Don.  I’ll mark Jwetrich’s wall.

DonCaron:

The best I can do with the credits I have.

• DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Sun, Dec 15 2019 8:06 PM

AlaskanDame:

Looks great, Don.  I’ll mark Jwetrich’s wall.

DonCaron:

The best I can do with the credits I have.

Cool Thank You AD

• AlaskanDame
    18,992 Posts