Forums

Help › Forums

Christmas in July 2019 (has ended)

Mon, Jul 8 2019 3:30 PM (649 replies)
  • lorenzor01
    1 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 12:38 PM

A MAX Meter 9.5° Driver can make a play with my sons a win-win situation. I love to play every day for family pride.  My youngest son is a master, and I am a tour pro, and with this club, I can say that I am at the same level as my younger son.

• jaroslaw
    344 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 12:42 PM

Dear Santa,

Can I please have 2 sleeves of

TaylorMade TP5x Balls (L61+).

I wasn't good this past 4 months, but I try my best become better.

Thank you very much always appreciate from bottom of my hart.

Thank you

J.

• Robert1893
    7,681 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 2:15 PM

slamer421:

thanks to Robert  1983 for the l 43  callies 

You're very welcome; my pleasure. 

• Robert1893
    7,681 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 2:19 PM

Donnavon1982:

Can I please get level 75 ben hogan irons? Santas this is the 3rd time I am requesting, don't know wheter my posts show or not?

So if there is still a Santa, i would really appreciate those irons.

Thank u.  And great job for the santas who has granted some biys and girls wihes thusfar.  Donnavon1982

As I posted to your wall a couple of days ago, I can guarantee you that your post was viewed and your request will be given careful consideration.

• pooped169
    123 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 3:11 PM

dhjam1:

Dear santa, i know that I'm pretty late but if you have any more gifts left, like the Cleveland 64 wedge(L 80) or some Titleist pro V1x Balls , I would greatly appreciate it. 

Enjoy your new wedge. Merry Christmas in July.

• Coaltar
    19 Posts
    Sat, Jul 6 2019 3:18 PM