Forums

Help › Forums

SCOREBOARD - Forum Veterans

Tue, Feb 11 2020 8:16 AM (118 replies)
  • HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Tue, Aug 14 2018 6:34 PM

Thank you folks for your support.   I was hoping this threads focus would be away from "ME" and more on the "STATS" and "RECORDS" of some of our great WGT members.   But I do appreciate the nice comments.  I have to admit, if feels better than the bad ones I've grown accustomed to in the past.  I used to play with peoples minds for the sole purpose of getting under their skins, but after awhile it hurt to be hated so much.  I couldn't do it anymore.  I realized I wanted people to like me.   I  know some don't believe this but I AM a retired cop.  I went off the deep end for awhile after retirement but I think I'm back on track now.  I'm getting used to the retired life - its been almost 2 years now.  Another year and I will no longer be classified a peace officer - then my useful life will really be over.  lol.

• alosso
    21,040 Posts
    Tue, Aug 14 2018 8:54 PM

HenryKawa:
    I realized I wanted people to like me.
    Go check your medication, Henry - your memory falls short of three months :(

(your post is a repeat from the last page)

• HenryKawa
    1,721 Posts
    Thu, Oct 4 2018 5:15 PM

alosso:

HenryKawa:
    I realized I wanted people to like me.
    Go check your medication, Henry - your memory falls short of three months :(

(your post is a repeat from the last page)

Sorry.  I have no idea what happened.  I have not been around lately.  I am on a nation wide driving vacation with my wife.  We've been gone 3 weeks and made our way to the East coast of Canada.  We are in Nova Scotia now and tomorrow will head down to Maine, then across the USA to Minniapolis-St.Paul, before heading North again into Canada.  That should take us another week or so.   

Sorry for resending the message below.  I will attempt to remove it.  Bye for now.