skip nav

Forums

Nice and Friendly CC

Mon, Jun 24 2019 1:54 PM by WoodyJeep. 286 replies.
  • Sarahk8 Australia
    9 Posts
    Sat, Mar 16 2019 11:44 PM

    Do you guys run through a third party app at all ?

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Sun, Mar 17 2019 5:48 PM

    Hi Sarah,

    Some people use Discord and we have a chat room on Chatzy.

    Thanks for the inquiry.

    Doug

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Thu, Mar 21 2019 7:37 AM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Mon, Mar 25 2019 7:01 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Thu, Mar 28 2019 7:13 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Mon, Apr 1 2019 1:36 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Wed, Apr 3 2019 7:41 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Mon, Apr 8 2019 6:56 PM

    Digg
    Delicious
  • Delta2004 United States
    3 Posts
    Fri, Apr 12 2019 7:43 AM

    Hi Woody, 

    Do you still have openings? I've been a Mobile player for a while and just started playing online and am looking for a more active CC. 

     

    Digg
    Delicious
  • WoodyJeep United States
    1,842 Posts
    Sat, Apr 13 2019 7:19 PM

    Welcome Delta,

    I hope you enjoy your stay with us.

    Have fun!

    Digg
    Delicious
RSS