Forums

Help › Forums

Thu, Jan 12 2012 11:16 AM (53 replies)
  • suncity28
    1,266 Posts
    Fri, Feb 25 2011 6:41 AM

I don`t care what you ppl call me , i don`t no you & don`t give a dam very simple call me what you like.

I don`t care for paranoia players as WGT stated. I am a pro poker player money is no issue I will give anyone on this game $50,000 dollars to prove that I am a cheat. GL with that if i am coming across rude well going around & calling ppl cheats with out single bit of prove what do you expect. People who do no me no me as a nice guy. 

Oh by the way I contacted WGT/adim to ask them to check my details check my account & check my computer softwear also contacted WGTicon.

WGT reply.

There is definitely a kind of paranoia some people exhibit when it comes to "Cheaters"

and I'm very sorry that you are being unfairly accused but over time as you have been around and achieved higher tiers, you will very likely experience fewer accusations.

Thank you WGT Support

members@worldgolftour.com

• djralston
    120 Posts
    Fri, Feb 25 2011 8:15 AM

suncity28:
    I am a pro poker player money is no issue I will give anyone on this game $50,000 dollars to prove that I am a cheat.

Ok, just give me 50k and I wont say anything ...

• Longwedge
    885 Posts
    Fri, Feb 25 2011 9:37 AM

SunCity,

A word of advice.  Just play some ranked rounds as a Master...not Blitz or MP or Alt Shot.  I know you don't want to mess up your pretty little average, but if you ever plan on advancing in the game you need to continue to be challenged.  You have the best clubs available and you are playing from so close in, that you should shoot a 29 or better on every round.  And card every game, good or bad.